Land O' Lakes Chapter Rides

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00am - meet at Spuds Restaurant, Napanee then to Denbigh, then to Barry's Bay, then of to Bancroft, then home.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:30am- meet at 10 Acres Restaurant, Belleville, then off to Kingston, then to Watertown, then home.

Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00am - click here for details.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00am - TBD

Saturday, September 22, 2018 3:00pm - corn roast at Jack Harry's.

Other Ontario Chapter Rides

Victoria Chapter - Saturday July 14, 2018 - Kawartha-Haliburton Children's Foundation

Hamilton Chapter - Saturday July 28, 2018 - Autism Poker Run

Durham Chapter - Saturday August 11, 2018- Fellowship Ride

Peel Chapter - Saturday August 25, 2018 - Breath of Life

Algoma Chapter - Saturday September 8, 2018 - Toys for Tots

Thames Valley - Sunday September 9, 2018 - Pitt Hopkins

Peel Chapter - Sunday September 9, 2018 - Torch Ride